Vaativien

        Kohteiden
Rakentaja

Contact details

General enquiries

+358172656166
info@maastorakentajat.fi

E-invoicing

Our address: 003706554776
Operator: RopoCapital
Operator number: 003714377140

Paper invoices

Suomen Maastorakentajat Oy
PL 8375
02066 DOCUSCAN

Business ID

0655477-6

Offices

Head office, Kuopio

Nikkarintie 10
70910 VUORELA

Puh. +358 17 265 6166
info.maastorakentajat@maastorakentajat.fi

Western Finland Office, Jyväskylä

Laukaantie 4
40320 JYVÄSKYLÄ

Central Finland office, Pyhäjoki

Ollinmäentie 33
86100 PYHÄJOKI

Contact us

Antti Nissinen

Construction manager
Highway construction
+358 40 739 1926
antti.nissinen@maastorakentajat.fi

Pekka Nissinen

Construction manager,
Water treatment facility construction
+358 44 746 0821
pekka.nissinen@maastorakentajat.fi

Markku Nissinen

Technical Manager
Industrial construction
+358 44 782 3651
markku.nissinen@maastorakentajat.fi

Administration

Jukka Juola

CEO
+358 40 058 6010
jukka.juola@maastorakentajat.fi

Essi Myllylä

CLO
+358 40 195 0500
essi.myllyla@maastorakentajat.fi

Sirpa Kovaniemi

CFO
+358 40 528 5383
sirpa.kovaniemi@maastorakentajat.fi

Marja Leena Rytkönen

Manager of Finance
+358 50 362 9321
marjaleena.rytkonen@maastorakentajat.fi

Jaakko Mikkonen

Quality Manager
+358 40 821 2037
jaakko.mikkonen@maastorakentajat.fi